Our Courses
Contact Us




24161146 ext:3101


Vidyalankar Campus,
Vidyalankar College Marg,
Wadala (East),
Mumbai - 400 037

Syllabus MSc IT

The three year Degree course is divided into six semesters where in each year there are two semesters. Given below are the lists of subjects covered in each of the semesters.

FIRST YEAR : Semester 1 FIRST YEAR : Semester 2
Data Mining Mobile Computing
Distributed Systems Advanced Computer Networks
Data Analysis Cloud Computing and Ubiquitous System
Software Testing Advanced Database Management Systems

SECOND YEAR : Semester 3 SECOND YEAR : Semester 4
Embedded Systems
Information Security Management
Artificial Intelligence
IT Infrastructure Management
Elective 1 Elective 3
Virtualization OR
Artificial Neural Networks
Intelligent Systems OR
Real Time Embedded Systems OR
Computer Forensics
Elective 2 Elective 4
Digital Image Processing OR
Ethical Hacking
Design of Embedded Control Systems OR
Advanced Image Processing OR
Cloud Management

Click here for Sem I and Sem II syllabus

Click here for Sem III and Sem IV syllabus