

College Development Committee 2021-2022

Sr.No	Provisions of MU Act,2017	Designation	Name of the member to be nominated/elected
1 97(1)(a)	Chairperson of the management or his nominee;	Chairperson	Ms. Rashmi Deshpande
2 97(1)(b)	Secretary of the Management or his nominee;	Member	Mr. Milind Tadvalkar
3 97(1)(c)	One head of the department to be nominated by the Principal or the head of the institution;	Mezmber	Mr. Asif Rampurawala
4 97(1)(d)	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full time amongst themselves;	Member	(i)Mr. Vijay Gawde
<i>57</i> (1)(u)	tille dillongst tremester,	Member	(ii)Mr. Umesh Koyande
		Member	(iii)Mr. Sandip Khandekar
5 97(1)(e)	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst	Member	Mr. G G Gokhale
6 97(1)(f)	themselves; Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus;	Member	(i)Dr. Joy Deshmukh Randadive
	whom at least one shall be aluminas,	Member	(ii) Mr.K.R. Chaube
		Member	(iii)Mr.Uday Tardalkar
		Member	(iv) Mr.Aditya Kandalkar
7 97(1)(g)	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college;	Member	Dr. Poonam Mirwani
8	President and Secretary of the College	Member	(i) Ms. Anamika Salvi
97(1)(h)	students' Council	Member	(ii) Ms. Rachna Sonawne
9 97(1)(i)	Principal of the college or head of the institution	Member- Secretary	Dr. Rohini Kelkar





College Development Committee 2020-2021

Sr.No	Provisions of MU Act,2017	Designation	Name of the member to be nominated/elected
1 97(1)(a)	Chairperson of the management or his nominee;	Chairperson	Ms. Rashmi Deshpande
2 97(1)(b)	Secretary of the Management or his nominee;	Member	Mr. Milind Tadvalkar
3 97(1)(c)	One head of the department to be nominated by the Principal or the head of the institution;	Mezmber	Mr. Asif Rampurawala
4 97(1)(d)	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full time amongst themselves;	Member	(i)Mr. Vijay Gawde
		Member	(ii)Mr. Umesh Koyande
		Member	(iii)Mr. Sandip Khandekar
5 97(1)(e)	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves;	Member	Mr. G G Gokhale
6 97(1)(f)	Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus;	Member	(i)Dr. Joy Deshmukh Randadive
	WHOTH BY TEEST ONE STATE OF	Member	(ii) Mr.K.R. Chaube
		Member	(iii)Mr.Uday Tardalkar
		Member	(iv) Mr.Aditya Kandalkar
7 97(1)(g)	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college;	Member	Ms. Poonam Mirwani
8 97(1)(h)	President and Secretary of the College students' Council	Member	(i) Mr. Mahesh Salvi
37(1)(11)	statelles countries	Member	(ii) Ms. Anne Khan
9 97(1)(i)	Principal of the college or head of the institution	Member- Secretary	Dr. Rohini Kelkar





College Development Committee 2019-2020

Sr.No	Provisions of MU Act,2017	Designation	Name of the member to be nominated/elected
1 97(1)(a)	Chairperson of the management or his nominee;	Chairperson	Ms. Rashmi Deshpande
2 97(1)(b)	Secretary of the Management or his nominee;	Member	Mr. Milind Tadvalkar
3 97(1)(c)	One head of the department to be nominated by the Principal or the head of the institution;	Mezmber	Mr. Asif Rampurawala
4 97(1)(d)	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full time amongst themselves;	Member	(i)Mr. Vijay Gawde
		Member	(ii)Mr. Umesh Koyande
		Member	(iii)Mr. Sandip Khandekar
5 97(1)(e)	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves;	Member	Mr. G G Gokhale
6 97(1)(f)	Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus;	Member	(i)Dr. Joy Deshmukh Randadive
		Member	(ii) Mr.K.R. Chaube
		Member	(iii)Mr.Uday Tardalkar
		Member	(iv) Mr.Aditya Kandalkar
7 97(1)(g)	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college;	Member	Ms. Poonam Mirwani
8 97(1)(h)	President and Secretary of the College students' Council	Member	(i) Ms. Riya Khanna
	3.000.000	Member	(ii) Mr. Guruprasad
9 97(1)(i)	Principal of the college or head of the institution	Member- Secretary	Dr. Rohini Kelkar





College Development Committee 2018-2019

Sr.No	Provisions of MU Act,2017	Dooises	
1		Designation	Name of the member to be nominated/elected
97(1)(a)	Chairperson of the management or his nominee;	Chairperson	Ms. Rashmi Deshpande
2 97(1)(b)	Secretary of the Management or his nominee;	Member	Mr. Milind Tadvalkar
3 97(1)(c)	One head of the department to be nominated by the Principal or the head of the institution;	Mezmber	Mr. Asif Rampurawala
4 97(1)(d)	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full time amongst themselves;	Member	(i)Mr. Vijay Gawde
		Member	(ii)Mr. Umesh Koyande
		Member	(iii)Mr. Sandip Khandekar
5 97(1)(e)	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves;	Member	Mr. G G Gokhale
6 97(1)(f)	Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus;	Member	(i)Dr. Joy Deshmukh Randadive
		Member	(ii) Mr.K.R. Chaube
		Member	(iii)Mr.Uday Tardalkar
		Member	(iv) Mr.Aditya Kandalkar
7 97(1)(g)	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college;	Member	Ms. Poonam Mirwani
8 97(1)(h)	President and Secretary of the College students' Council	Member	(i) Akshay Gosavi
		Member	(ii)Ms. Riya Khanna
) 97(1)(i)	Principal of the college or head of the institution	Member- Secretary	Dr. Rohini Kelkar







College Development Committee 2017-2018

Sr.No	Provisions of MU Act,2017	Designation	Name of the member to be nominated/elected
1 97(1)(a)	Chairperson of the management or his nominee;	Chairperson	Ms. Rashmi Deshpande
2 97(1)(b)	Secretary of the Management or his nominee;	Member	Mr. Milind Tadvalkar
3 97(1)(c)	One head of the department to be nominated by the Principal or the head of the institution;	Mezmber	Mr. Asif Rampurawala
4 97(1)(d)	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full time amongst themselves;	Member	(i)Mr. Vijay Gawde
37(1)(0)		Member	(ii)Mr. Umesh Koyande
		Member	(iii)Mr. Sandip Khandekar
5 97(1)(e)	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves;	Member	Mr. G G Gokhale
6 97(1)(f)	Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus;	Member	(i)Dr. Joy Deshmukh Randadive
	Wildling Code one shall be distinctly	Member	(ii) Mr.K.R. Chaube
		Member	(iii)Mr.Uday Tardalkar
		Member	(iv) Mr.Aditya Kandalkar
7 97(1)(g)	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college;	Member	Ms. Poonam Mirwani
8 97(1)(h)	President and Secretary of the College students' Council	Member	(i) Mr. Fahad Malim
		Member	(ii) Mr. Hemant Joshi
9 97(1)(i)	Principal of the college or head of the institution	Member- Secretary	Dr. Rohini Kelkar

